CLICK HERE TO REQUEST A QUOTE
or send an email to the Inside Sales team at orders@peakmeasure.com and include the manufacturer's name, full part numbers and quantities, and your contact details (name, job title, company and phone).

Contact Us

Main Office & Inside Sales
 
Please email RFQ's, PO's and general sales questions to the Inside Sales team at orders@peakmeasure.com.
360-263-0123
Technical Sales Team:
 
For technical or application questions or to request product information or a demo, feel free to contact one of the sales engineers below or send an email to the whole team at sales@peakmeasure.com.
 

John Bruns             john@peakmeasure.com

360-606-9353

Tim Johnston          tim@peakmeasure.com

360-270-2112

Sung Kim                 sung@peakmeasure.com

206-618-9800

Drew MacMichael  drew@peakmeasure.com

360-951-6157

Eric Sagen              eric@peakmeasure.com

509-432-9829

 

    Note:  Willie Bruns retired in late 2021.  Personal emails can be sent to him at willie.bruns@outlook.com.